President 

John LovelL:  president@mtysa.org

 

Vice President

Dennis Pyburn: vicepresident@mtysa.org

 

Treasurer

Julie Jaksha:  treasurer@mtysa.org

 

Secretary/Registrar

Lisa Brown:  Lisa.Brown@mtysa.org

 

Director of Competition & Premier Representative

Kevin HagAn:  kevin.hagAn@mtysa.org

 

State Registrar

Katja Andrew:  katja.andrew@mtysa.org

 

Select League Rep

Joel Ganey:  joel.ganey@mtysa.org

 

Classic League Representative

Nick Lawyer: nick.lawyer@mtysa.org

SYRA

Scott Brown

 

Small Club Representative

Ben Blaquiere: smallclubs@mtysa.org

 

Open Positions

Director of Development

Director of Competition

 

MYSA Policy Manual

 

 

Want to be a part of MYSA? 

Contact John Lovell: president@mtysa.org

 

Staff

Ric Plante - Director of Coaching

coaches@mtysa.org

 

State Administrator - Shelly Cornell

admin@mtysa.org