Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Board of Directors

John Lovell
Vice President Vacant -
Treasurer Julie Jaksha
Secretary Jenny Wilcynski
Classic Representative Julie Van Hise
Select Representative Phil McGovern
Premier Representative
Ross McMonies
State Youth Referee Administrator (Non-Voting) Justin Harcrow

Montana Youth Soccer 990 Form - 2020