Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Coaching Staff

Girls Team Coach 1 Coach 2
2010 Jessica French Jaxon Willett
2009 John Krebs -
2008 Heidi Greenback -
2007 Hunter Terry -
2006 Martin Kazmierowski Stefan Wall
2003-05 Matt Ball -
Boys Team Coach 1 Coach 2
2010 Connor Smith Michael Furstenberg
2009 Richard Duffy Glen Wall
2008 Damion Blackburn Nicholas Amsk
2007 Ross McMonies Tyler Graves
2006 Joel Ganey -
2005 Tulio Melo -
2003-04 Thomas Chameraud -