Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Coaching Staff

Girls Team Coach 1 Coach 2
2007-08 Thomas Clark John Krebs
2007 Scott Forster Morgan Glenn
2006 Kevin Petritz Kaylee Greeley
2004-05 Jessica Andrew -
2001-03 Jace Beck -
Boys Team Coach 1 Coach 2 Coach 3
2008 Joe Nommensen Vic Dalla Betta Jonathan Winter
2007 Tom Lohmann Joe Nommensen -
2005-06 Joel Ganey Glen Wall -
2004-05 Thomas Chameraud - -
2003-04 Tulio Melo - -
2001-02 Matt Ball Grady Bryson -
Additional Coaches
Morgan Glenn - GK
Nicolas Andrew - GK 
Jordan Devoto
Austin Shattuck